Title: Run4mum Runfit Circuits
Location: Cobham/Weybridge
Description: Our season will be 6 weeks in duration, 18 available sessions Monday & Wednesday evening and Thursday morning. Not just a running club – we’ll be working on core strength, fitness & flexibility
WEEK ONE:
Monday 16th May 8pm- Weybridge
Wednesday 18th May 8pm- Cobham
Thursday 19th May 9.45am – Weybridge
WEEK TWO:
Monday 23rd May 8pm
Wednesday 25th May 8pm
Thursday 26th May 9.45am
WEEK THREE
Monday 30th May 8pm
Wednesday 1st June 8pm
Thursday 2nd June 9.45am
WEEK FOUR
Monday 6th June 8pm
Wednesday 8th June 8pm
Thursday 9th June 9.45am
WEEK FIVE
Monday 13th June 8pm
Wednesday 15th June 8pm
Thursday 16th June 9.45am
WEEK SIX
Monday 20th June 8pm
Wednesday 22nd June 8pm
Thursday 23rd June 9.45am

Training session venues: Monday and Thursday Weybridge, Wednesdays Cobham. (exact details emailed on registration)

Sign up details: Complete the RSVP form below. You will be sent a health screening form, which must be completed before you join us.

Payment details:
ONE SESSION PER WEEK £24 FOR 6 WEEKS
UNLIMITED SESSIONS PER WEEK £42 FOR 6 WEEKS
**PLUS £14.99 race entry fee for the Race for Life on Saturday June 25th or Sunday June 26th
Payment to be made by BACS, details of which will be sent upon registration
Price Includes:
Coach led, supervised weekly runs?& RunFit Circuit training
Training notes & tips
Weekly training schedule
Online route guidance & mileage tracker
Weekly running fitness articles to inform and educate you
Facebook group for sharing tips, chatting to fellow runners and motivation www.facebook.com/fit4mum
10% discount voucher for new professionally fitted running shoes @ The Sweatshop
Healthy recipes in our BBC GOOD FOOD binder
Monthly newsletter with health and fitness info and local information

Date: 2011-5-16

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.