Title: Run 4 Mum Season 10 2011
Location: Various
Description: We’d love it if you’d like to join us …read on for more details and then complete our sign up form to register.

Our first session of the new season will be MONDAY 10th January 2011 @ 8pm

The schedules of dates for the season is listed below so put them on your family calendar now and commit to get fit for 2011

Our season will be 7 weeks in duration (14 sessions total plus race day). This duration is a great time frame to keep you motivated and dedicated to your training plan and with the race to aim for is sure to reach your goals.

Dates are as follows:

Monday 10th January 8pm
Wednesday 12th January 8pm
Monday 17th January 8pm
Wednesday 19th January 8pm
Monday 24th January 8pm
Wednesday 26th January 8pm
Monday 31st January 8pm
Wednesday 2nd February 8pm
Monday 7th February 8pm
Wednesday 9th February 8pm
Monday 14th February 8pm
Wednesday 16th February 8pm
Monday 21st February 8pm
Wednesday 23rd February 8pm

Race day will be Saturday 26th February 2011. We will be entering the Run Richmond Park 5k and 10k. It’s a family day out so bring your family supporters to cheer us on!

The only way to sign up for the seven week course is by completing the RSVP form below. You will be sent a health screening form which must be completed before you join us on the 10th.

You can sign up for 7 or 14 sessions (once or twice a week). It is preferable to commit to 2 sessions a week in order to keep up with the training plan, your teammates and to attain a greater continuity of fitness. If you are not sure or cannot get childcare twice a week, sign up for once and if you get the buzz you can sign up twice next time!

So what are you waiting for, sign up today!

14 sessions 5k level £62*
14 sessions 10k level £65*
7 sessions 5k level £41*
7 sessions 10k level £44*

* price includes season fee and entry into race
coach led, supervised bi-weekly runs
training notes & tips / weekly training schedule
online route guidance / mileage tracker
facebook group for sharing tips, chatting to fellow runners and motivation www.facebook.com/fit4mum
10% discount voucher for new professionally fitted running shoes @ The Sweatshop
healthy recipes in our BBC GOOD FOOD binder
Monthly newsletter with health and fitness info and local information

In 2011 Payment can ONLY be made by BACS directly prior to season commencement (any issues please contact Melissa directly on 07541 232059). Upon registration you will be sent payment details.

Don’t think about it, just do it!
Register your place by completing the form below
and be sure to tell your friends…..

Date: 2011-01-10

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.